Autumn Leaves

Whole ecosystems are growing in the widening network of cracks in our road. They make a nice background for these fallen maple leaves though.

I have spent the day fruitlessly trying to reorganize my computer without a lot to show for it. The Bit Wiz is coming tomorrow and he suggested when I spoke to him on the phone on Monday that I prepare a list of questions for him. The problem is that things have changed so much I don't even know where to start. Whole files have disappeared. One reappeared under the heading 'archives' but when I tried to open it, it wants a password. If I didn't know I had an archive how am I supposed to know my password for it?

If I suddenly disappear from the pages of Blipfoto, just blame it on Apple....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.