Not a productive evening.

Tonight Stu has painted the ceiling in the downstairs toilet. I decided to test the paint I got for the bathroom to see if it could go in the toilets too. However the colour is nothing like I remember it being. It should be a rich blue but is coming out more of a turquoise colour. I need to decide if I'm going to try and find the receipt and complain (receipt could be anywhere) or if I like it.
Grez and Gaz popped round to pick up some wood for the bonfire party on Saturday. Gaz told us he could of got us a cheaper kitchen even though when we asked him he said the company he work for were really expensive and Grez told us he knows someone who could have got us a cheaper boiler. Why do people wait till you have things before telling you about how much money they could save you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.