After a really grey drizzly start the day turned beautiful. The colours in the woods were amazing and the dogs looked stunning in these little patches of sunlight. This is Tara. One of my favourite girls (they are all my favorites!!).

Today I nearly had two car crashes. The first cos an idiot bus driver decided to indicate to turn left and slow down and then not turn left so nearly ploughed into me as I pulled out of a junction. Had the nerve to beep me!! Worrying when he's driving for a living and doesn't know how to indicate properly! The second when someone with 'p' plates took a sharp bend way too fast and was completely on my side of the road! So I feel lucky to be here tonight sat by the fire.

Watched Kung foo panda 2 with the kids as clubbercise cancelled tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.