Beewriter

By Beewriter

Thelma and Louise

What larks! I arrived in London this afternoon and was met by my partner in crime, LadyG. We have spent all evening preparing for Film Star Friday and what a laugh it has been. Being the perfectionist that I am we faffed around....

First, it was the hair. I have burnt my fingerprints off curling LGs hair with her volcanic heated rollers. Then it was a make up session and search for the right props before posing as Thelma and Louise. We got the angle right, but the pictures on the wall were in the way....a quick bit of furniture removal and reorganisation later and we had what we wanted. Ta Dah!

Thank you for all the beautiful messages I had on my blipday yesterday....you really are a lovely lot out there x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.