One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Food - The Results of Excess

Day 16 of Missymoos challenge - Food: Take a photo of food, real or play.

I never realised how heavy my Coolpix compact camera was - it must weigh at least 5 stone!, I can't be that heavy!

Or maybe it's the socks (yes, they are that colour, and matching!) - maybe they are that heavy.

There can't be any connection with the way that clothes sizes keep changing (I quote Amanda in my defence here).

The one thing I know it can't be is too much good food, accompanied by too little exercise. I have an exercise bike (it has shirts hanging on it right now), I always walk to the fridge, I even walk to the car. What more could I do?

OK, like so many of the people in this country I have a weight problem - too much of it!, caused by a 21st Century lifestyle of good food and not enough exercise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.