Changeable

A spot of gardening
Trip to the dump
Buy the paper
Read the paper
More gardening
Drop off a birthday card
Then head off to visit friends in Pitlochry.

The weather was great all the way to the outskirts of the town where it was so bright I couldn't see the fisherman on the camera screen (I just pointed to where I thought he was going to be and pressed the shutter).
By the time I got to our friends - 5 minutes later - it was cloudy.
When we left - it was raining.
By the time we got through Perth - it was lovely again.
I think the clouds must sit over that 9 fingered lunatic.

We stopped for some home-made ice-cream on the way home and had a laugh at the stunted goats. I have no idea how old they were or how twisted their horns will get.

I hope that this will be more to Lady Findhorn's taste than yesterdays entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.