Charlie17

By Charlie17

Hear today!

I think the original idea of Blip was to post a picture reflecting your day so that's why I've posted this.
I've always thought that my ears were probably my best feature - they're pretty small and they fit neatly against the side of my head.
However, my right one has not been "doing the business" so after having my hearing tested a few months ago, I was fitted with a hearing aid today,
Everything sounds so noisy and I've had to turn the television volume control way down!
( Not sure how Lucy's barking is going to sound!!!)
( I took the photo myself but I would advise you against looking at it large!!!)
And here's  the lovely title - well, almost!!!
P.S. is this the first step to me becoming a bionic man????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.