The Mighty Clutha

A windy day so the Outlet trail…….HEY note that’s “trail” not “track” and represents a change of heart by the local folk who make signs…OK…now where was I…OH The Outlet trail…a great choice on windy days ‘Cos its sheltered.
It also pushed The Boss who then pushed ME on to one side and tied me to a tree (small shrub) while he set this up in what I recon was a dodgy spot and he did too as he had his camera strap round his neck all the time even when it was on the tripod….He has not forgotten the time at Lake Tahoe when he dropped an expensive ND filter into a non retrievable watery grave.

Super Grrreat time as the “D’s” arrived and ‘rented’ me out in the afternoon so I think I may be getting tired. A bit….maybe…..sorta.

Ddzzzzzzzz


Tuss    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.