NamaKris

By NamaKris

Unbelievable

Half the people in our country are elated and the other half is deflated.
Tonight. The message was loud and clear. Change. From top to bottom.
We now have a Republican President-elect, Republican Senate and House.
It is cyclical. However, the last time this happened was 1928.

From Hillary:
"“Last night, I congratulated Donald Trump and offered to work with him on behalf of our country,” Clinton said. “I hope that he will be a successful president for all Americans. This is not the outcome that we wanted or worked so hard for, and I’m sorry… but I feel pride and gratitude for this wonderful campaign that we built together. This vast, diverse, creative, unruly and energized campaign. You represent the best of America and being your candidate has been one of the greatest honors of my life.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.