Taking stock

Eek!

I've got 4 more that need framing.
Plus 4 more that couldn't fit on the table, of a similar size.
Plus 10 more that are bigger than these.
Plus over 200 cards!

I don't know how the hell I'm going to display stuff at these fairs! And the first 2 probably still one handed!

By the way, our dinning room table is about 2 metres long!

My upcoming Xmas fayres / fairs are all listed on my facebook page; but in summary:
--> All Saints Church, 19th November 12 -3
--> Begbrook School, 26th November 11 - 3
--> Clevedon School, 10th December 11 - 4

You can find me on Facebook under MarkHeslopPhotographer, or click on the link on my bio.

Would really be good to see some blippers there.

Also in honour of Movember as well as growing a dodgy tache, I will also donate 10% of any November sales to MIND.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.