Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

cheers!!!!

This is my 1st glass of wine since giving birth... I'm only having one as I'm still feeding, I've had a good but tired day.
We were up till 4am this morning as a close friend has had a breakdown in spectacular fashion, heartbreaking to witness and hard work to deal with.... poor man is in a terrible way but hopefully now we are aware we can get him on the straight and narrow...
My husband was simply amazing he cleaned the poor man's flat (involving horrific stuff) washed him, reassured him and generally was the most gentle beautiful man.... the very reason I love him xx

So I've done what women do and cooked... the man will be built up again slowly on home cooked food and lots of care and love xx

So today had involved lots of form filling etc
So tonight will involve a glass of wine a Chinese and lots of cuddles and blessing counting xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.