Name That Bird in One....

The feeders I bought the other week have been a huge success with the locals. Morning, noon and night we have visitors.
Sadly a) I have no idea what they are, something common no doubt b) they are all brown and whilst funny, not so very bonnie, I need to be able to lure in some pretties! c) I also need to get the tripod and the big boy out if I am to get a decent shot.

Alternative dodgy shots here

This is for Gladders and/or any other clever birdie types to enlighten me...I am guessing its a sparrow!!

We have small visitors again this weekend :) I purchased some buckets and spades....well obviously things have moved on, a bucket, a rake, a pourer, a shell....

If the weather holds its down to the beach tomorrow for us :)

Have a fab weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.