Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Follow Your Heart

But take your brain with you.

A message I gave Blaine tonight while chatting about his reasons for wanting to go to the same Uni that his girlfriend is currently attending, if he doesn't get an offer for his first choice.

I know it's 10 months yet but feeling a bit sad already knowing that Blaine will be moving out and onto the next stage of his life's journey, time has flown by and I remember his first day at pre-school like it was yesterday, coz I spent the whole morning crying and missing him terribly and kept looking at the time as I couldn't wait to go and pick him up, I wasn't ready for it then and I'm seriously not ready for this, it's hard to just let go, I think my heart will break into a million pieces.

Anyway, on the other side I know he has to spread his wings and I will just have to suck it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.