B.A.C.K. to Basics

By AmyT

The BFF's

The summer seems to be flying by suddenly! The kids had asked me for a while to have Vern and Katie over for an afternoon, and with Old Home Days and all the senior photo sessions I've had, it's made it difficult to find an afternoon that I'm available.

These four have been best friends since they were babies and continue to be best buddies. You'd think that they were all brothers and sisters and that our house is their house - and I LOVE it!

I cherish my childhood memories, growing up in a neighborhood environment - playing hide & seek in our neighbors backyards & having friends over to swim in the pool. It's something that brings a smile to my face and I can only hope that one day, my kids can look back and think the same about their friends and the fun they had together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.