Colour

A good but busy day.  The weather was very wet so I didn't mind spending the morning in Farnham at the shops. I have started the process of changing my name - I am going to take Andy's surname. So, the morning was spent sending off my passport renewal and visiting banks. Then it was off to the optician - a sign of my age that I now require reading glasses!

My blip is the front cover from the local art centre's current brochure.  They have lots of excellent exhibitions, workshops and performances. This lunchtime they had a classical guitar recital.  I had thought I might pop in to listen but by the time I had finished with things, I just wanted to get home and have some lunch!

I hope this little blip brings some colour to your day (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.