This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Favourite

This wee man is my favourite Christmas tree decoration :)

Didn't do anything today really.

Sat in bed most of the day playing Roller Coaster Tycoon. I am addicted. About twice a year during holidays I get addicted to this game and my laptop can rarely be found without it on the screen.

And.. I found the two expansion packs have been released! Except i've promised myslef I won't buy any expansion packs until i've finished the original.

Eventually got up and dressed, went out and got more Christmas cards. At $6.99 each they sure mount up. Not that I mind at all.

Came home played more Roller Coaster Tycoon and then went to the Warehouse which was suprisingly quiet.

End of day.

:D

And back blip for yeaterday if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.