A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Blur 'Burgh

Just a quick blip tonight as I'm beginning to lose and trip over my words!

Final (for me) morning at Word Alive kids' program and then some to-do list ticking with a trip to Fort, uni and back to the flat.

Had a bit of a catch-up/late afternoon slump with Heather at her flat (conversation in yawn!) when Heather decided Burger King was a good idea and I pursued said idea. So off to Waverley for food and further chat before parting our ways :]

For me it was off to the Playhouse to see "And then, one thousand years of peace" - I won't begin to try and explain it, however it was incredible choreography-captivating, until it got weird at least! Although I did find it reassuring that in the leaflets being handed out post-show it is suggested that "If you find yourself wondering what it all means, that's just fine" - phew!

Coherence is lacking so I shall leave it here - good night :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.