THE CAT

A sunny and busy day..
In the morning we cleared away the leaves of the oaktree and other trees and bushes. Enormous heaps!
And along my new path I put crocus bulbs in the ground. I also have some wild tulips bulbs to plant.
After lunch I read a bit and then napped for a while.
After that it was high time for our walk. At some point our neighbour joined us and the three of walked towards the Weser and along it till we reached the boat sign at the shore.
We returned the same way.
The cat at a garden's end did not stir when I came near to take some shots. She was waiting for a door to be opened, and she miauwed once or twice.
Piet Hein's cold has gone, and I do not hope it is my turn now.
A little itch in my throat but with the KLosterfrau Husten und Hals Lutschtabletten I wish to avoid it.

I have gives hearts to gennepher, seathreepeeo, Alison666 and pkln for their funny, silly photos.
There are more to share next morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.