Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Good Hair Day

Mrs R and I both had new hairstyles at work today. It all got a bit luvvy as we compared barnets, but of course I had the edge as my ever growing chops are now reaching the magnificent stage and are envied the organisation over. Very few women can grow a tache to complement their hair, although our colleague Mrs W did say she was having some concerns about her upper lip. 

I did look at some moustache charts and discovered that mine is actually defined as a Trucker. Which doesn't surprise me as I have often been called a trucker in the past. At least I think that's what I heard. Apparently it is one for the "facially confident". Yes that's me. Facially confident. I have set up a collecting box on reception but there is nothing in it yet. I live in hope.

Otherwise an ordinary day in the office although people were surprisingly chipper for a Monday morning. Happy even. Something seriously wrong there ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.