Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The November Beaver Moon, 2016.

Feeling cold, yet full of faith.
I tried to photo the Beaver moon yet I am not proud of my humble, fairly 2 dimensional result.
It was a question of waiting on my cold doorstep waiting for the clouds to pass by.
I am also scared of the distance between Earth and the Moon and it is not simple or easy for me to even think about what it means.
I am focussed still on beauty, and in a non complicated way, there is beauty in the amazing brightness from the light of the powerful moonlight.
Thanks for any comments, I do not expect stars,.

I am grateful for finding and reading a spiritually , to my way of thinking, relevant book by internationally known writer and broadcaster, Diana Cooper.
In this book, A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws, The Law of Abundance, tells of how when abundance flows, many wonderful spiritual gifts are then present.
Diana Cooper is a gifted writer who values the gifts the Law of Abundance shares.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.