Goodbye for today.....

More cover today and I am delighted to report a "This is the best lesson ever Miss". I apologise for my rant yesterday. I HAD just been attacked by our cockerel..he actually drew blood ...and I wasn't as prepared as I would have liked...and I know the pupils well...and I taught most of them in Yr 2....

We did some  coding and I got the pairing right and they looked great from where I stood looking on...when I got a moment TO look on...

I do love our driveway up to the castle school though and it's even better on the way out, heading for home. The copper beech has very few leaves left now and the copper carpet underneath is deep and crunchy and magnificent....

Went to see a production of Fiddler on the Roof this evening. It was excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.