Meet Bug !!

Isnt she jus gawjus I love her she follows you everywhere
we had her in the garden and she chased the ball we called her
back and she ran back sideways, so bliddy funny, she still has a
slight tinge of blue in her eyes even though she's ten weeks old.
I have a gut feeling she is going to be spoiled rotten, by all of
us, and who could blame us.
She is a X French Bulldog/Chihuahua so I don't think she will
grow that big, we will introduce her to Roxie and Dino once
she is allowed out, that should be fun. Some of you may remember
my Tshirt my daughter got me for my b'day I thought it was nice to
wear it with this wee pup. My daughter Katscaptureshas blipped
her too, think we might be seeing her a lot on here LOL
It's a gawjus day up here 25C a warm breeze.
Hope you all having a great day.
Update: The temp is now 29.8C PHEW.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.