Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2016 Thursday -- It's My Birthday

I spent my morning teaching and when my classes concluded we started a road trip to the Central Coast.

For my birthday, Mr. Fun said he was going to give me a sunset. That sounded like a darn fine gift to me. We arrived at the coast to find a point-to-point view! AND then the amazing display in the sky! I love November.

I can't think of a better thing to do on my birthday than to go and to be at the sea shore.

November 17th is my absolute favorite day of the year! I love celebrating and I plan to continue this celebration all the way through the Thanksgiving Holiday weekend that begins a week from now.

Happy Birthday everyone,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

P.S. I promise to get some wedding pictures uploaded for last Saturday's blip real soon. The wedding was so much fun and our granddaughter was a gorgeous bride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.