I have Ears!

I got home from work last night to find Mr W had bought me some Pudsey Ears!!! Bless him! I really wanted them for work yesterday but I 'stole' some off the kids I was working with instead and got my 2.30 Selfie at 4 o'clock!

Anyway - back to today. My plan was lie in, day in, reports in and time sheets in. Instead Mr W had plans for us to go out! I think I'm becoming a bit of a bore because all I want to do it stay in and be warm and comfortable and relax. But I did actually enjoy our little stroll into town. We looked at a few Festive Jumpers and enjoyed the most delicious Tiramisu slice and coffee in Nero. ( The extra of Mr W which I love!) We then got caught in a rather heavy shower of rain on our stroll back which turned into a slightly brisker walk. Nothing quite like walking into a nice warm house!!

So here you have my 'Ears' and the grand total so far for Children in Need which was announced on the news. And I thought the presenters stepped in to Sir Terrys shoes very well.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.