1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

In the closet and down the pan!

Sorry I'm not commenting much, time seems to be running just lately. The cupboard above is part of my morning's work, and I stayed a bit longer to get the first layer of undercoat on it. Then I popped home for lunch, before and afternoon of poo picking.

I'd arranged to go to a gift evening at a local tea and gift shop, with a friend, so it was a quick shower and veggie chilli con carne ( or rather chilli sans carne! ) and then off out again. I was looking for a birthday present for my godmother, and found just the thing. They have a black Labrador and when I saw a cushion with the motif of a black lab's head I knew I was done! It was packed out with people and very hot, so we left after about 45 mins and met up with our menfolk in the local social club. I can't believe we stayed out til midnight!

Arfa loves it when we come home as he can get into the downstairs loo when we open the door to hang our coats up. It's his 'thing' to drink out of the toilets if he can get to them. We've got 3, one is accessible to him all day, but the other two are like a special treat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.