The other side

of the camera.

Lew and Dan arrived this morning to record an interview with me as part of their coursework.  It was uncomfortable to be in front of their lens, instead of behind mine.  It was inevitable that I would take a photo of them though!!!

Lewis shared one of his coursework projects with me and I have to say, it was superb.  

The final cut won't be ready till January - it's a film about people and their hobbies.  So far they have interviewed me, a Viking re-enactor, a DJ and someone who drives for their hobby.  I have to identify some images that I am most proud of to share with the boys to use as cutaways in their film.

Other than that, haircut, baked some granola bars, did delicious barbecue beef in the slow cooker and did a little bit of work.  I also did some sewing, for fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.