Beechyboys Adventures

By beechyboy

Lil Bug

Went out for a quick walk today before I have dinner, to be honest not a lot of interesting shots to be taken. While I was out the weather was grey and overcast but really warm, which just made me feel like I didnt want to bother.
Add to that I have recently quit drinking coke/pepsi etc on strict orders of my dentist, I am having withdrawal symptoms and feeling very irritable right now.
This is probably the best of a bad bunch. I have cropped it down as it was a wider angle shot before, but I thought it looked better like this.

Also looking forward to my holiday on the first week of September :D Going to Bruges, should have plenty of chances to take lots of photos, and hopefully the hotel has decent wifi so I will upload some from my Ipad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.