Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Airmail Kitty

My Dear Fellow,

Now that visa applications are out of the way, it feels like I can get on with normal life things again. Christmas has been standing behind me, tapping on my shoulder for some time now.

So today I finally got around to packing some boxes with things for NZ and Hesse. One of the parcels contains a game for 6-11 year olds called "Gas Out". It's a game where you pass kind of a fart-thingy from player to player. I guess it's a bit like "Pass The Parcel". Only the parcel may fart all over you.

It was a little embarrassing actually, because this thing farts ALL THE TIME. Even after it was boxed up and packed, it continued to flatulate all over the place and then dropped one on the poor Post Office clerk as she took it from me. 

I hate to break it to you, but this was not one of the Hesse parcels.

Here is a lovely picture of Punky "helping" me pack by the way. 

I hate to break it to you, but Punky is also not in the Hesse parcel.

El P.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.