More twinkly lights

Natures own magical world.

Mr C and I went off to a farmers market in Cobham this morning, just a few stalls and it was blooming freezing! We had a wander down the high street and stopped for breakfast at Carluccios. On to Mr Cs brothers to pick up a bed that they are giving to Rebecca and Mo for their new house.

Home, tidy up and then everyone home... including Lucy ;-) We had dinner and played a couple of games.

(Poor Sim is really going through the mill at the mo. He has kidney stones and has been referred to the renal unit. He also has tonsillitis and is on antibiotics ~ that seem to be upsetting his stomach ;-(( I really feel for him and he hates being ill).

I also seem to have a cold.

P.s Lucy said I should blip the spiders web but I liked this so I've added it in extras and if you prefer that one I will change it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.