Family Dog

By Family_Dog

is it christmas? or am I only going insane?

If I hear that 'The Feeling' song one more time I think I will definitely have gone insane. it's all wrong. Wrong wrong wrong.

Still having lots of teething trouble with this lovely lad. He's the rolliest baby in town now and rolls over all the time in his sleep but I think it's waking him up and then he's off on escapades round his cot, investigating and peering through the bars. Generally doing anything that does NOT involve sleeping. It's tough going. He was awake for an hour and a half this morning between 3 and 5. That's AM. Urgh.

We've decided that he is most definitely going into his own room tonight to see if that makes a difference. I am a bit nervous about it, but he has to go some time!

I will back blip later today. If I can find the photos I was looking for from our anniversary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.