Beewriter

By Beewriter

Hello Kitty!

I had a bit of a woolly head this morning...well actually I still have one. I think it will be an early night tonight.  

Mary had invited Jude and me for lunch today so I had to get up. That was a challenge, but I made it to her house for 12pm...I even wore a dress, which is very, very rare. They were going on to do other things which I couldn't face today so I headed home via Tesco.

Last night Sue had a lovely dress on which she had bought in Tesco. I like a bit of sparkle so I had a look to see if they still had them in.....they did, they only had a size smaller than I usually buy, I bought it, it fits, I'm amazed!! 

I called in to have a cuppa with Pat, but that was all I could manage today....now I am snuggled up on the sofa. Pelly would have been with me, but she is mad at me because I used her for this emergency blip. I'll go and find a little treat for her and she will hopefully forgive me.

I will also write up yesterday's entry soon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.