ciorstain

By ciorstain

Sunday

I slept till after 11 today which put us a bit in a rush!
We went out to do the shopping and came back just half an hour before Fiona and Kev arrived.
We had an afternoon chatting over coffee before we went for Dinner to Viva Brazil. This is a Brazilian Style Churrasceria where you have a salad buffet and meat will be delivered to your table until you give up.
Although I thought I had paced myself, I was more than full when we finished. They keep bringing more of the best bits in the end ..... and tease you :)
We thankfully accepted the lift home although a walk in the cold would have done us good.
At home we called it a day and went to bed with our full tummies.

Emergency Blip, since I had not taken any photos when we were out I quickly pulled off a lily shot in the studio when Kev and Fiona arrived.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.