nadarsander 2000

By darsa

Ari

Today Ari came to see me, because he is going to take care of the technics of my homepages. He is some kind of Gyro Gearloos (in Donald Duck) character, so I got the idea of this kind of portrait of him.

When looking back at the popularity of my blips; the men have got very few views, exept Pentti Sammallahti (2.12), who is second (125 views) in popularity. Im very happy about that, because I took my first pictures of him about 1967.

Heli (1.12) is superior with 160 views. These is an error in the text by Heli. The last 3 words are her I am, but there is one letter missing, it must be here I am. I´ve tried to alter that, but have not succeeded.

I´m also happy that Outi Heiskanen (19.12) has got already 113 views in 3 days, because she is really a remarkable woman.

I like most of my blip of Anni and Anna (5.12) but it has only 62 views.

I hope that before the end of this year I can show to you more blips of beautiful women.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.