Uncut & Unabashed

By colormesanguine

Lazy Sunday

The whole lot of us went upstate to Middletown, NY for a family get together!
I love my cousin's house upstate. Melanie and I used to spend so many weekends swimming in their pool, playing on the trampoline, riding bikes around the neighborhood and just having a great time. I'm really glad Ethan was able to come with me so I could show him a little bit more of my childhood. It was also great to see the boys play the same games, and swing on the same ropes that Adam, Michael, Melanie and I used to play. The doggies also had a great time exploring their expansive backyard and a neighborhood without sidewalks or fences.

Pictured is Max and Brooklyn taking a break on the deck. Brooklyn had just moved from her bed to the other doggie house when Max joined her. She likes her space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.