Well that worked well.........

I mean that I tried…I really sorta did….BUT….This is my friend Peter. My very long time friend Peter, came to say hullo… and I knew I was not supposed to J…..BUT he’s my friend…and you just have to greet friends so…..

Hey, the party was fun but the after party function was better still and I adopted a “grid search”  pattern on the lawn for some time afterwards. These folk had been tidier than usual…A bit disappointing and the “Silly old B”   award actually went to the Boss who was chatting to a friend when the stitching failed on the cloth arm rest on his $5.95 imported fold up chair and he very nearly landed up in the nice ladies lap. I think he may have been disappointed but he managed to save himself. 


Tuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.