Just the Withers......

By JaneW

On the 1st of December my idiot friend gave to me

Five remaining pieces of a Christmas gift she had put aside for me a week or so earlier ....
I received a text from DDLC last night ..

'I bought you some Turkish delight but unfortunately I've just eaten them'

This is the little blob handing me my remains .. she's such a little asshole ...


Well snowball rabbit is still with us .. how I've no idea ... but her X-ray was ok !!! So at least she has no broken spine or discs .. she's not moving properly but the blood tests come back tomorrow ... it could be something as simple as an awful parasite attacking her insides or maybe something more sinister .. we will know by the afternoon .. she's still eating and drinking though and that's a good sign xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.