Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Might sound like a boring idea, but I thought I'd take pictures of signs/plaques/labels this week. This label was on the side of a rubbish bin close to the place where we worked today. It says (on the local dialect) that the bin belongs to the local winery and others shouldn't put their waste in this box.

I took a few landscape shots that could've also been worth a blip. I posted them to Picasa instead.

I had a minor accident today. I was sharpening the saw blade. Unusually I didn't wear a glove. My hand slipped and hit the blade. It didn't make a deep wound but it bled quite a bit. Soon my hand was quite bloody. It looked quite dramatic. Might've made a good pic (which I didn't take, unfortunately). I managed to block the bleeding though and continued working.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.