ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MY EARLY CHRISTMAS PRESENT

Hi there everyone. I hope you are having a good day. this morning we have had our usual 3 monthly visit from the Landlord. As usual, everything went well. We ticked all the right boxes! Lol!
Well, the mystery has now been solved for you. My early Christmas Present is a new desk for my Cloffice. I desperately needed a new one, as the other looked a bit ropey! and didn't have much storage space. I also wanted one in white, as It looked better in my bedroom. I can also now put my PC into the cupboard. I am thrilled to bits with it! It took us a couple of hours to put together, but well worth it.
Thank you for following me, and for all the stars/hearts for yesterday's entry. You are all so kind.
Take care of yourselves, and have a great weekend.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.