DancingAly

By DancingAly

Freezing

It's bitterly cold, but also one of the most gorgeous days. It's a real shame it's not the Christmas holidays, as I'd love to be out in it. Little B has been at home every day, so is getting a bit desperate! 

I missed a call from the agent regarding my offer, but he left me a voicemail which I didn't pick up until lunchtime. When I got home, Shelle was there, and it was nice to chat. She had the day off, so decided to take Little B, which gave him a bit of a distraction. We bundled him up in his jumper, and off they went! Some pupdates late told me he'd been for a walk, and been quite keen on the two workmen that they had over all day! 

After I barely threw my lunch down, I raced back to school. Another long afternoon rehearsing. I went to A's after school, but the traffic was hideous due to a crash on the A3, so I crawled there and was a little bit late. I got back at 6pm but it was too late to call the agent so I shall have to wait until tomorrow to find out what they said. 

Little B was really happy to see me, and I had a good chat about it all with them.

Home, no gym, bath and dinner. So tired, it feels like groundhog's day every day here....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.