untitled

Oh where has the time gone today. First task was to do my Aunt’s online grocery order. Then my mind moved to Christmas  and I realised that our tree lights were only partly lit last year so perhaps I should buy new ones. Of course I needed to know the length so had to find the box in the loft which was organised before the re-roofing

Off to the village I went ........ just 4 items to buy and couldn’t get any. What I did see on my wander which brightened my day was a party of hikers heading for the hills, some of them in Father Christmas outfits.

Blip taken outside an outdoor equipment shop on my way back from the garden centre. On the left of the railings is a picture of their climbing wall.  The not very good hiker snap is in extras. 

Thanks for everything yesterday.  I’ll continue to drop in with stars until normal service resumes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.