Second Advent

Sunday without schedules! I enjoyed peaceful day home and made some Christmas preparations. Emma had a B-girls game in Espoo, girls traveled there by a bus. Honka I leads the national championships series, so it was known they would be hard to beat. Indeed, Honka was clearly better today and won by 28 points. Unfortunately Emma's ankle troubled her a bit, and she wasn't able to play normally.  
Tapiolan Honka 1 80 - 52 Pyrintö White

Took the picture on my morning walk with Sami, the sun was shining through thin clouds. The pink ice bear is a rubber, I like it's striking colour. I haven't dared use it for it's original purpose, instead it has posed for me in photos and currently it's decorating our Advent Candle arrangement (which I have to blip before Christmas!).


At 10:00 AM -16°C, at 10 PM +1°C! Partially sunny  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.