Akasha

By Akasha

flight

went to opticians this morning to try out contact lenses. What a performance!!! They are very weird. They said that I only need contact for one eye as my distance was good. At the moment I have two pairs of specs, one for reading and one for computer work. I got sick of constantly swapping glasses on my head so I decided to have a go with contacts.
So with one contact in off I went for half hour to try out. I felt disorientated and a bit sick when I got back to opticians. They have adjusted it and given me one for my other eye as well.
Was then another half hour having my contact lesson on how to take in and out!!! I can get them in ok but getting them out I found very difficult.
Any way Im trying them out for a couple of weeks.
I took this with only One contact in so I do apologise now for it.
Will keep you posted my fellow blippers on my magic eye progress.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.