Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Fun rabbi Santa groove thing

This is my favourite Christmas tree decoration. I call it my Dancing Santa Rabbi. 

We did have a few traumas this year, like a failure of the brand new Christmas lights, relocating the oversized tree, emergency trips to Morrisons for brandy butter, and some serious human logistical interface issues (i.e. people disagreeing about where to hang their balls). But we got there in the end. I even got to snog TSM in the alcove whilst listening to Gabriella Cilmi singing "Warm This Winter" and then The Spinners singing "Twelve Days of Christmas" (one of my dad's favourites). But my all time favourite is Sleigh Ride with Bing Crosby ... 

Good atmosphere in the office too. The tree is up in reception , our next team meeting is in a pub, and Bill had the giggles and couldn't control herself, you had to be there. 

Christmas is a-coming ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.