A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Appreciation

This comes to you from my back garden at home!

Such a lovely evening :]

After a little afternoon of wanderings and chat in Shrewsbury with my parents we returned home with plans for a BBQ. The BBQ was tasty and the marshmallow toasting fun. My brother provided banter and the Welsh countryside provided relative quiet.

Delightful :]

Now sat in the garden with fire, candle, book and blanket - utterly relaxed :]

(Yesterday being an early blip means that you miss out on the journey ramble. Main thing is I got here in one piece with minimal stress :] Ended the day and started my time at home with a walk with mum and calling in to chat with one of the church folk who lives near by. She has a lovely, welcoming little house and is a delight to talk to, the day certainly ended on a high!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.