Fuzzy

You will not believe what my mum did! She dropped her phone, which contains our main blip camera. Not once, but twice, on the rock hard floor at the supermarket. She says she looked at it and it seemed fine at the time. But - when she looked at our pictures from the last two days, they are ALL out of focus. So now all we have to blip are fuzzy shots of a black dog in white snow. I apologise. It is not as bad as dropping the phone down the elevator shaft, I guess, and mum is already feeling bad about it, so I try not to give her a hard time.

The new snow was glorious, hiding secrets and surprises every metre or so. Not yucky ones, just three-dimensional scent trails for me to explore. And I jumped and I ran. For some reason, running is so much more fun in the snow.

It turned out it was Friday, which sometimes means pizza! Yay!! And another treat from the Advent calendar too! If it hadn't been for the stupid camera, it would have been a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.