New Balls Please!

The trouble with changing the location of the tree is that you need a whole new colour scheme!! Which means you just HAVE to buy new Balls! Shame!

So we did battle with Argos today....Mr W got no where with the shop so he rung Customer Services....who are now sending us a £10 voucher!!!! So thanks a bunch Argos on East Grinstead - you can go swing your fiver!!!

We have had a lovely day. I got cancelled this morning as the child I was due to be with was unwell so Mr W and I had a stroll through the fog into town and had a bit of a mooch. That's one more present ticked off the list, a work diary bought and a Tirimisu slice scoffed in Nero! Then home for a cuppa before a McD's lunch before we headed off to work together.

Home now and in my PJ's while he pops out to Squash - rather Beer....again! But having been with him all day I really don't mind the hours peace!!!


xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.