Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

Poo on the Plank

Back to yoga this morning after a long break. I have missed it a lot and my joints have missed it even more.

To Helensburgh this evening to call on a pal. Al lthe way over there was sunshine and the promise of a spectacular sunset over Glen Fruin, but by the time I got there the sun had gone behind a big bank of dirty cloud, so I stopped at the reservoir and t0ok an image of this unknown bird instead. I have no idea what it is, and am much too tired to look it up. However, once I saw him on the big screen I realised why he was looking so proud- he had just done a very large poo on the plank!

GOOD THINGS:

I noticed my pal had a gas leak - bad news for her purse, but good news that we reported it before her house blew up
The sunset my camera missed, but I enjoyed
I got my glasses back - whopee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.