The Goldfinch

I know a few blippers have been lucky enough to see the painting that's on display in the National Gallery however I know I wo nt be able to get to see it so I'll happily make do with the real thing. Lots in the garden to do and one siskin too. Plenty of long tailed tits as well, the noisiest birds in the garden surprisingly as they are so tiny. 
Had a delivery from M&S a few new tops, trousers and knickers for me , also meant I got a free food box which included a Christmas pud :)

Todays Robin Poems

There's a robin outside my house
he's bobbing around a louse
I don't know what he is doing by my house
but there is an Interested mouse

One day I saw a friendly and cute
robin.He was not mute. He sat on a tree just like
me. Then the sun came out so did his mum.And
then something blow and they fleow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.