Evening at da Cornerstone

Not much of a day, dull, overcast and showers throughout the day.  Not as breezy as yesterday. 

I've been working in the museum all day.  I was in the office this morning, and more scanning to do, along with photo orders.  Nipped home for lunch, and then on the museum desk for the afternoon.  It was a busy afternoon, and I also had to setup for a function tomorrow night.  I've had a busy night, but can relax now, might even try a quiet pint :)

I was asked to help out friends tonight at local café restaurant, Da Cornerstone.  I've been behind the bar, and serving the drinks to the customers.  There was a couple of small tables, and then a group of 30, out for their Christmas office party.  Good food, and plenty of drinks (mostly prosecco), they all left happy :)  Here's the Lerwick surgery staff enjoying their evening in Da Cornerstone, Main Street, Scalloway. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.