Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My baby !!!

This is the middle one ... she's 16 in a couple of weeks ... GIVE ME MY BABY BACK !!
In her heels she's about 5ft 9inches tall .. she towers above me !
It was the Christmas school ball .. they are required to look smart and no mini dresses .. the boys do black tie .. it's lovely ...
I've got a photo of my little Lucy but it's out of focus because she didn't want her picture taken and she jiggles about ...she also wore a long dress and heels but she has a lack of leg length just like me and my eldest daughter .. it is intact only Eve who has height like her father .. the rest of us are stumps.

Today my mum and I painted most of the wall in my back room with black board paint ... watch this space !!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.